Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The staff is very courteous, and the wait time was not so long, the quality of work on my car was great. Staff made sure to explain every step of the process with detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

From start to finish the staff and service was 10+. My sales associate, Robert White was professional and resourceful. He assured me that my satisfaction was his priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I love my new QX50. I had the pleasure of dealing with Jason Kim who was very easy to work with & knowledgeable when it came to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Excellent service provided by Lionel I was in and out of the store within minutes. The pricing was less than I thought it would be. Thank you Lionel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I went to INFINITI of Englewood to purchase a 2020 QX60 and couldn't have been more happy with the excellent service Jason Kim provided. Jason Kim went above and beyond to provide me with the best deal possible for my trade in and purchase. Anthony from the finance department was also extremely easy to work with and friendly. If you're going to INFINITI of Englewood, Jason Kim is the guy to go to for the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

My salesperson Cyrus Kelly was phenomenal. He was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The sales manager Chris and Paul in the finance dept. were also a pleasure to work with. They really made my entire experience pleasurable and stress free. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a new or pre owned INFINITI to make sure the visit INFINITI of Englewood first and ask for Cyrus Kelly. I'm sure you won't have to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

It is better let customer know the final price so that we can make decisions . Ryan is good salesman in the dealership we met before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Building needs upgrade and modern look It looks like a cheap car dealership Dealership needs to display cars in show room For customer to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

best car buying experience ever. Will definitely go back to see Jason Kim. If anyone who wants to buy their vehicle, please go see Jason, You won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I brought my 2017 QX50 in for a problem with the safety alert system. They took me at the service department without an appointment on a busy Friday morning. My lease was ending Jan 2021 and I asked to speak to someone about my options, while I waited for the repair to be done. I went there not thinking I wanted to lease again and maybe I might drive some other cars before I had to turn in my Infinity. So, a few hours later I had a brand new 2020 QX60. Its pretty great and the staff at Infinity Englewood was terrific. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

First class treatment all the way through the purchase process. I bought a used Nissan Altima for an Exceptional value. The inside was cleaned spotless!! I LOVE INFINITI of Englewood. The sales staff are super friendly and always go the extra mile to make you very happy (especially my salesman a a Mike Di Leo)!!! The warranty we bought was the cherry on top! The service staff are incredible. Thank you again for such a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Excellent experience! I purchased my 2017 Q50 on 08/08/2020 & I love it!!! Jason was wonderful to work with as he was very helpful! The owner walks the floor greeting people. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Mike was phenomenal, he was very helpful and honest with me. He made the stressors of purchasing a vehicle very easy. He was more than willing to work with me and break down the math. I would recommend Mike to anyone, especially for first time buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Mike was great! He is very attentive and went to bat for me trying to get me the best deal possible. Made us feel very comfortable in a stressful situation. Kind of felt as if I were talking to a friend. I will be recommending him to many of my friends. Paulo Sousa was also great. He was very genuine and clear in running through my contract before signing anything. I felt he was looking for my best interest. I appreciate honestly a lot and he was as genuine as they come. Even stayed passed the closing time making sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

In an age of electronic media, buying car online, the human aspect of car buying experience is lost until you meet Mike. He has put customer relation and that human element back into car buying experience. Attention, insight-fullness and of all attention to my car buying needs. It was great experience buying a car from Mike and would recommend him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Mike was amazing. He was able to get me the best deal on my new INFINITI QX50 with more features and better pricing than other dealerships. Mike personally delivered the car and spent ample time going over the paper work and explaining the car's features. Let me emphasize, there were no games here. Everything was exactly what he said it would be. My only surprise is that there were no surprises! I highly recommend Mike and InfinitofEnglewood. I will be a loyal customer due to their honesty, integrity and willingness to please their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

HAD A GREAT SERVICE BY MIKE DI LEO. BEST SALESMAN I KNOW. MIKE DELEO 1ST CLASS SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE HELPED ME ALL THE WAY AND WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND SUPPORTIVE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Mick DeLeo 1st Class service..July 6th 2020. online purchase, quick response, professional, great team work made my dream work. Family oriented & cool vibe! Thank you, Sincerely Queen...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

INFINITI of Englewood is the best, they treated my son and I amazing! I bought him a Q50 and I must say it was a pleasure working with Debbie and Ryan. INFINITI of Englewood you’re the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Love my new QX50 thank you Debbie and Mike for your help and knowledgeable minds on the product. Mike took the time to reliever the vehicle to my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

My husband and I just had a great experience at INFINITI of Englewood. Mike D. Was so personable and pleasure to work with. He kept in contact with us throughout the process and helped us every step of the way in choosing a new car. It was such a painless experience and not something I expected when leasing a new car. I would for sure go back to him and the INFINITI of Englewood and I will be sure to recommend them to everyone I know. It was a pleasure working with them and we were in and out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

My sales person was Ray Broomfield and he made the car leasing process seamless. I got the exact car I wanted at a very competitive price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

We recently leased a QX50 and the experience could not have been more pleasant. We worked with Ray Broomfield who was incredibly professional and readily available and easy to get in touch with for all of the questions we had throughout the process of selecting a vehicle. Even throughout the state mandated closure of non-essential businesses, Ray kept in touch with us and personally delivered our new car to us at our home so we did not have to travel. No hidden fees or expenses and smooth trade-in process for our old car which was part of the financing. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

clean, hot and cold beverages available, plenty of seating. Parking is challenging. I parked inside the lot and a staff member parked it better. When I was leaving another staff member told me not to park there. There is no street parking, where do you go?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Ray Broomfield was my dealer. He is very professional and I felt he really cared about getting me the best possible deal. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I recently purchased a used Honda Odyssey from this new dealership and I was a great experience working with Ryan Youk. He was professional, friendly, very helpful, and definitely not someone who's trying to screw you over. He went out of his way to find the missing middle seat in my Odyssey and made sure the car was clean and complete before I drove away. The whole process was a breeze. TL;DR. If you come to this place, look for Ryan. You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Thank you Peter Rinaldi, Antonio Olivo and my man Minnie Mouse Nas some great crew. I highly recommend INFINITI of Englewood. Go see Pete "the finisher". Great team highly respected team they know what they are doing. Just when I thought the deal could not happen these men went to work got me the best deal! Thank you Frank Navarro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Jermaine, Mike, Antonio and rest of staff were great, and accommodating. Understood my needs and compromise on a deal where I was able to drive out of the lot with a brand new vehicle, and leave behind my old one. Recommend aforementioned people for lease/purchase of vehicles at Newly Opened INFINITI dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Not enough words to express my apritiation and gratitude 🙏🏾 for the help and work Kris and Ty put in for us . Awesome place awesome people !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Michael Maxx and Jay Hernadez was outstanding.the staff is very accommodating they always go out of their to help out. They do outstanding work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Even though I bought a ford truck at an INFINITI dealer, Chris and Danny were very helpful and gave me a good price... I’d buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

While visiting INFINITI of Englewood I was very satisfied with the great customer service. I was approached with warm and confident welcoming. Jay made the whole buying car process very easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Great place to buy any car. Helpful sales reps who are willing to go the extra mile to help you. Definitely make you feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

I went to the dealer met JC; He understood my needs and within minutes gave me a few options. The next Day Craig at the Financial office was also to the point very professional and quick. Danny walked me to my new QX60(JC was in a mission) and he even so wasn’t his Sale he act as a team member and took his time to explained all the option on my new vehicle. Parra the kid that cleaned the car he was also very courteous. Great Experience for Me the Best on Bergen County

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

If you’re looking for a family oriented business where you’re treated like a member of the team and not just a number on the board, this is the place for you to be! Service is communicative, expeditious, and transparent on a ALL fronts! Come to INFINITI of Englewood and ask for JC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I had specific preferences of the color and features for my new vehicle but I also needed a car as soon as possible. Ray made his best efforts to meet my needs and also offered me a good price and rate. I had questions about the car after I leased it out and he was responsive and helpful in answering my questions. The facility is nice and clean with complementary refreshments. I recommend you come to experience the hospitality of the INFINITI of Englewood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Very helpful and honest! Thank you so much for easy and pleasant Car buying experience, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. If there was 10 star rating, I would give it full 10 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I have been leasing with INFINITI of Englewood for the past 6 years, and my salesman Leon May is a pleasure to work with he makes the leasing experience super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I had a great leasing experience at INFINITI of Englewood. From my online inquiry to my trade in valuation to vehicle selection to pricing to delivery. Everything was fair and smooth. Our Sales Director Juliet treated my wife and I like an old friend and it was more of a discussion of what we were looking for in relation to what I was looking to pay and they made it work. Jeff Leibler, GM, was fantastic and made us feel at home, too. When it was time, we also met with the other Managers Nick and Michael so we really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Mr. Broomfield (goes by Ray) was very kind, efficient and excelled at making the process of leasing a new car as simple as 1-2-3! Thank you, Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Great quick service everything went smooth sales and financing was great couldn’t ask for a better transaction I read a lot of bad reviews before coming here and I have no idea why two thumbs up 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Dealership is not only very nicely designed, but the sales team (I had Kris as my sales person) is professionally dressed and respectful. I knew I was interested in the QX60, and kris went through the car features, test drove the car with me, and found the exact car with options that were non negotiable for me. Pricing was negotiable given my budget and I never felt I was being pressured or that I should walk away from the deal. Upon day of picking up the car, the finance process was easy and quick, and they negotiated more with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Leon was my sales man perfect experience I was referred too from a friend when my car broke down and Leon put me in a great used car the next day they also guarantee you that car you take off the lot has no problems and if it does you bring it back so they will fix it so I feel Secured when leaving the lot they even worked a price right in my price range and the car came good as new the dealership made and made me feel at home very friendly people made my first car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

My experience at INFINITI of Englewood was great. All of the employees were professionals and friendly. Overall my experience was great. I would recommend this dealeeship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

I just bought a 328i bmw the car is gorgeous they helped me alot get the car detailed and serviced and also the price was great im totally satisfied thank u danny for being professional and helpful i highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

Had an issue with my hydraulics Carlos was helpful and made sure that I was taken care. INFINITI is amazing and took care of my issue with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

I went into infinity of engelwood about a week ago and even though I didn't wind up buying then everyone there was very helpful and professional. They pointed me in the right direction for what I was looking for but didn't pressure me at all. Very happy with the service there and when I decide to buy I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

INFINITI of Englewood is always the best Everyone is so nice and considerate. Carlos V is the best because he always attends to what i want and takes care of me right away for any problems i may have with my car. I will always continue my business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

I have many things to juggle so I am very difficult to work with, however Ray Broomfield was exceedingly patient and pleasant. While I eventually bought a car somewhere else, it had nothing to do with Ray....I just live an hour away from Englewood and I found a similar deal ten minutes from my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

I have been a continuous customer at INFINITI of Englewood and haven't received anything but great outstanding service from this dealership and service manager there at this dealership. Carlos vasquez has been my key contact at this dealership and all my vehicles service needs and the attention to detail on my car has been immaculate. There hasn't been a time were my service hasn't been done right I have approximately 9 years receiving service from this dealership and truly can not say anything wrong with it from them giving me loaner to the minimal like arranging service appointment. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

Wanted to say thank you to Carlos Vasquez for taking care of my breaks. I wasn't exactly the most pleasant customer initially when I walked in (crappy day at work), and yet he managed to still make sure my car was taken care of. One less problem to worry about! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

Dennis made the process very easy the way it should be and I recommend him to all. Total times start to finish one hour !! Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

I've been going to INFINITI of Englewood for several years now and the quality and customer service just keeps getting better and better! An example of this unparalleled customer service is when I had a tire blow out on the way to the airport. Instead of me having to miss my flight, INFINITI of Englewood traveled to where my car was parked and had the tire replaced. When I returned from my trip, it was like nothing ever happened. That's what I call great quality and customer service! Carlos Vasquez (service manager) is fantastic and always makes sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2016

This is our first INFINITI. We dropped in for 2 test drives and were sold. We ended up buying a 2016 QX50. The drive Powerful and ride Very Smooth. The sound system with Bose speakers.. the best around. We chose the midnight Garnet with Chestnut leather interior. A very pretty car. We were lucky to have Juliet Kim, as our sales person. She was very professional, very knowledgeable and attentive. Everything she told us was delivered as promised in a timely fashion. From beginning to end, we could have not asked for better total experience. We got a great price, deal and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2015

Although I waited 2 months for my car I am happy to say that I got my car and I love it. The QX50 looks and drives beautifully!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

After having (2) prior G37x leases with this dealer, I decided it was time to own my next car. After extensive searching online, I did not know what to expect after finding a leftover 2013 M37x w/Prem. Pkg on their site. Through the dealer website I was able to easily setup a test drive appointment with Ally - who had the car ready and available for a test drive the following day. She introduced me to Ray, who showed me the car's ins and outs and rode with me in the test drive. Ray was honest and up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

understanding my needs . Reasonable price Friendly. And if there is a problem they try to solve it. Good working with them . I recommend everyone to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

I was interested in purchasing a Pre-Owned G37x. Set up appointment to view car. Met with Ray who is a consummate professional. We talked about the number and came to a very fair offer. The car was ready in less than 36 hours as agreed. Ray was always going the extra yard for me on the little things which is important! Also like to mention Devin who handles the cars out front in the lot. A Gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

I MUST SAY AS SOON AS WE WALK IN THE DOOR THE SERVICE WAS NO STOP EVERYONE HAD BIG SMILES AND I GOT WHAT I WANTED !! Thank you MR Bloomfield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

They came in a beat my deal, had the car in stock and were great to deal with. It was the first time I never had to speak with the "Sales Manager" as my salesman Ray took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Ray took us through the high points of the car. Very direct and honest. Came in with the best price. Also met sales manager Dennis who was very courteous and supported Ray in getting us into the INFINITI we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

I enjoyed my car buying experience at Englewood INFINITI. Ray Broomfield's service was truly professional: both test driving, car specifications and delivery of car and overview of the multitude of features in the Q50 AWD. Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

In a matter of 2 1/2 months I have leased 3 cars from INFINITI of Englewood. My sales rep was Ray Broomsfield Sr. He was east to talk to and very open to our needs. The INFINITI showroom is beautiful and the lobby is great. Nice big tv to watch while you wait and free coffee and water bottles. Everyone at this dealer is nice and always looking to help out. I would definitely recommend everyone to go to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review