Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Serdar & the rest of the team Antonio & Chris was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Friendly and courteous staff. Work was done quickly and suggested service was explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I am an Out-Of-State purchaser, was looking for a Land Rover Discovery Sport, I found INFINITI Of Englewood ! Ray Broomfield - kind, knowledgeable, professional, straight forward approach made for a pleasurable car buying experience. Thank you also to Jason Kim - for finalizing documents and making the process smooth, and stress free for Out-Of-State purchasing. "You Guys Rock !"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

All personnel friendly and attentive. Issue handled promptly and efficiently. Waiting area neat and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I came to INFINITI of Englewood and I had a great experience with Brandon Q.. He is a great salesman, very professional, helpful and patient!! Thank you guys for all your assistance Brandon it was a pleasure doing business with you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Loved the experience of leasing at this dealer ! Quickest smoothest transaction ever - highly recommend! Would come back in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent Customer Service from start to finish. Keep up the excellent service. Thank you for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The service at this dealership is fantastic. Very friendly and listening to the issues I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

This dealership is wonderful. Always willing to help and solve problems. I highly recommend this dealership and it’s service director.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Everyone from the associates to the managers have been very caring! From sales to servicing, definitely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

They were great and excellent very attentive to my demands and what I wanted in my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Friendly and efficient service appointment. They kept me updated throughout the inspection. I would go back again for next service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Customer service was everything. Bob is an expert in service They worked and provided a loaner which really helped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great service all around staff is great, Bob was amazing. He made sure all my questions were answered. JR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I received a very cordial and professional service at this dealer dealer dealer dealer dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great customer service and Friendly associates. I won’t go to any other local dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Wasn’t a bad experience. I mean I just got an oil /air filter change and replaced some fluids. But overall is wasn’t a bad experience. My consultant Spencer was great and easy to deal with. So definitely great review on customer service. Hope this info helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

The service was speedy and job well done. Complimentary car wash was provided after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Wonderful and extremely pleasant experience! I would highly recommend visiting the INFINITI of Englewood center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great service with Bob. Handled all my issues quickly and kept in touch with me thru the whole process. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

The group dynamics of this location is great 👍🏿 thank you for your continued support. Kindly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

This dealership is Highly recommend. The staff is very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The salesman was very informative too. Very happy with the my new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Alex was very accommodating and easy to work with. He explained all the aspects of the purchase in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

The service waiting room was acceptable. However, the employees were very friendly and helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Everyone e is very friendly and you are treated very respectful and courteous. Very sattisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was professional and courteous and my car was done when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great, quick service. Great communication. Always look forward to getting my vehicle serviced here. Good deals on cars too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

All personnel was very professional, courteous and friendly, They tried very hard to help me and didn't let me leave the dealer without a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Cleaniness is big for me and it's very clean. Staff friendly and attentive. on time with appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

So helpful, fast, and efficient service. Bob was great, and they even completed the repair before projected time. A hundred percent recommended. Excellent all throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I went to INFINITI of Englewood for service. While I was there I spoke with the service manager. Because of the Manager. I went to the sales department and purchased my Qx80. The sale Associate Carlton made my purchase as smooth as possible. I have purchased 4 Qx80 from INFINITI of Englewood. I love the service after the purchase there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Pleased with everything. Definitely will be coming back for all my future services. GIVE EVERYONE A RISE!! Keep up the good work. See you guys on my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Bob Maggia who was my service coordinator did a terrific job and took good care of me when I brought my vehicle for service at Englewood INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

My sales agent Anthony Diaz was amazing helpful and patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Had a great experience with Anthony Diaz, great car, great value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very nice and friendly service. Nice selection of cars and good prices. Anthony Diaz help me through the process I definitely recommend it this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The staff is very courteous, and the wait time was not so long, the quality of work on my car was great. Staff made sure to explain every step of the process with detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

From start to finish the staff and service was 10+. My sales associate, Robert White was professional and resourceful. He assured me that my satisfaction was his priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I love my new QX50. I had the pleasure of dealing with Jason Kim who was very easy to work with & knowledgeable when it came to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Excellent service provided by Lionel I was in and out of the store within minutes. The pricing was less than I thought it would be. Thank you Lionel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I went to INFINITI of Englewood to purchase a 2020 QX60 and couldn't have been more happy with the excellent service Jason Kim provided. Jason Kim went above and beyond to provide me with the best deal possible for my trade in and purchase. Anthony from the finance department was also extremely easy to work with and friendly. If you're going to INFINITI of Englewood, Jason Kim is the guy to go to for the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

My salesperson Cyrus Kelly was phenomenal. He was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The sales manager Chris and Paul in the finance dept. were also a pleasure to work with. They really made my entire experience pleasurable and stress free. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a new or pre owned INFINITI to make sure the visit INFINITI of Englewood first and ask for Cyrus Kelly. I'm sure you won't have to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

It is better let customer know the final price so that we can make decisions . Ryan is good salesman in the dealership we met before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Building needs upgrade and modern look It looks like a cheap car dealership Dealership needs to display cars in show room For customer to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

best car buying experience ever. Will definitely go back to see Jason Kim. If anyone who wants to buy their vehicle, please go see Jason, You won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I brought my 2017 QX50 in for a problem with the safety alert system. They took me at the service department without an appointment on a busy Friday morning. My lease was ending Jan 2021 and I asked to speak to someone about my options, while I waited for the repair to be done. I went there not thinking I wanted to lease again and maybe I might drive some other cars before I had to turn in my Infinity. So, a few hours later I had a brand new 2020 QX60. Its pretty great and the staff at Infinity Englewood was terrific. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

First class treatment all the way through the purchase process. I bought a used Nissan Altima for an Exceptional value. The inside was cleaned spotless!! I LOVE INFINITI of Englewood. The sales staff are super friendly and always go the extra mile to make you very happy (especially my salesman a a Mike Di Leo)!!! The warranty we bought was the cherry on top! The service staff are incredible. Thank you again for such a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Excellent experience! I purchased my 2017 Q50 on 08/08/2020 & I love it!!! Jason was wonderful to work with as he was very helpful! The owner walks the floor greeting people. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Mike was phenomenal, he was very helpful and honest with me. He made the stressors of purchasing a vehicle very easy. He was more than willing to work with me and break down the math. I would recommend Mike to anyone, especially for first time buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Mike was great! He is very attentive and went to bat for me trying to get me the best deal possible. Made us feel very comfortable in a stressful situation. Kind of felt as if I were talking to a friend. I will be recommending him to many of my friends. Paulo Sousa was also great. He was very genuine and clear in running through my contract before signing anything. I felt he was looking for my best interest. I appreciate honestly a lot and he was as genuine as they come. Even stayed passed the closing time making sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

In an age of electronic media, buying car online, the human aspect of car buying experience is lost until you meet Mike. He has put customer relation and that human element back into car buying experience. Attention, insight-fullness and of all attention to my car buying needs. It was great experience buying a car from Mike and would recommend him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Mike was amazing. He was able to get me the best deal on my new INFINITI QX50 with more features and better pricing than other dealerships. Mike personally delivered the car and spent ample time going over the paper work and explaining the car's features. Let me emphasize, there were no games here. Everything was exactly what he said it would be. My only surprise is that there were no surprises! I highly recommend Mike and InfinitofEnglewood. I will be a loyal customer due to their honesty, integrity and willingness to please their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

HAD A GREAT SERVICE BY MIKE DI LEO. BEST SALESMAN I KNOW. MIKE DELEO 1ST CLASS SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE HELPED ME ALL THE WAY AND WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND SUPPORTIVE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Mick DeLeo 1st Class service..July 6th 2020. online purchase, quick response, professional, great team work made my dream work. Family oriented & cool vibe! Thank you, Sincerely Queen...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

INFINITI of Englewood is the best, they treated my son and I amazing! I bought him a Q50 and I must say it was a pleasure working with Debbie and Ryan. INFINITI of Englewood you’re the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Love my new QX50 thank you Debbie and Mike for your help and knowledgeable minds on the product. Mike took the time to reliever the vehicle to my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

My husband and I just had a great experience at INFINITI of Englewood. Mike D. Was so personable and pleasure to work with. He kept in contact with us throughout the process and helped us every step of the way in choosing a new car. It was such a painless experience and not something I expected when leasing a new car. I would for sure go back to him and the INFINITI of Englewood and I will be sure to recommend them to everyone I know. It was a pleasure working with them and we were in and out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

My sales person was Ray Broomfield and he made the car leasing process seamless. I got the exact car I wanted at a very competitive price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

We recently leased a QX50 and the experience could not have been more pleasant. We worked with Ray Broomfield who was incredibly professional and readily available and easy to get in touch with for all of the questions we had throughout the process of selecting a vehicle. Even throughout the state mandated closure of non-essential businesses, Ray kept in touch with us and personally delivered our new car to us at our home so we did not have to travel. No hidden fees or expenses and smooth trade-in process for our old car which was part of the financing. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

clean, hot and cold beverages available, plenty of seating. Parking is challenging. I parked inside the lot and a staff member parked it better. When I was leaving another staff member told me not to park there. There is no street parking, where do you go?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Ray Broomfield was my dealer. He is very professional and I felt he really cared about getting me the best possible deal. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I recently purchased a used Honda Odyssey from this new dealership and I was a great experience working with Ryan Youk. He was professional, friendly, very helpful, and definitely not someone who's trying to screw you over. He went out of his way to find the missing middle seat in my Odyssey and made sure the car was clean and complete before I drove away. The whole process was a breeze. TL;DR. If you come to this place, look for Ryan. You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Thank you Peter Rinaldi, Antonio Olivo and my man Minnie Mouse Nas some great crew. I highly recommend INFINITI of Englewood. Go see Pete "the finisher". Great team highly respected team they know what they are doing. Just when I thought the deal could not happen these men went to work got me the best deal! Thank you Frank Navarro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Jermaine, Mike, Antonio and rest of staff were great, and accommodating. Understood my needs and compromise on a deal where I was able to drive out of the lot with a brand new vehicle, and leave behind my old one. Recommend aforementioned people for lease/purchase of vehicles at Newly Opened INFINITI dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Not enough words to express my apritiation and gratitude 🙏🏾 for the help and work Kris and Ty put in for us . Awesome place awesome people !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Michael Maxx and Jay Hernadez was outstanding.the staff is very accommodating they always go out of their to help out. They do outstanding work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

While visiting INFINITI of Englewood I was very satisfied with the great customer service. I was approached with warm and confident welcoming. Jay made the whole buying car process very easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Even though I bought a ford truck at an INFINITI dealer, Chris and Danny were very helpful and gave me a good price... I’d buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Great place to buy any car. Helpful sales reps who are willing to go the extra mile to help you. Definitely make you feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

I went to the dealer met JC; He understood my needs and within minutes gave me a few options. The next Day Craig at the Financial office was also to the point very professional and quick. Danny walked me to my new QX60(JC was in a mission) and he even so wasn’t his Sale he act as a team member and took his time to explained all the option on my new vehicle. Parra the kid that cleaned the car he was also very courteous. Great Experience for Me the Best on Bergen County

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

If you’re looking for a family oriented business where you’re treated like a member of the team and not just a number on the board, this is the place for you to be! Service is communicative, expeditious, and transparent on a ALL fronts! Come to INFINITI of Englewood and ask for JC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

I had specific preferences of the color and features for my new vehicle but I also needed a car as soon as possible. Ray made his best efforts to meet my needs and also offered me a good price and rate. I had questions about the car after I leased it out and he was responsive and helpful in answering my questions. The facility is nice and clean with complementary refreshments. I recommend you come to experience the hospitality of the INFINITI of Englewood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Very helpful and honest! Thank you so much for easy and pleasant Car buying experience, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. If there was 10 star rating, I would give it full 10 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review