Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Convenient, excellent and quick, Bob is very professional and keeps me updated, they are lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I came with no appointment and they helped me solve my problem right away and all in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I was greeted immediately and all of my problems were addressed in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Staff was very efficient and courteous. Bob and other staff were very helpful and the work was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

My vehicle was taken care of in a timely fashion and the work was done very professionally .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Bob and Mike were extremely helpful. Very professional! They made a difficult situation very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Scheduling was easy, did a great job with my car. Lol my car was a little messy when I brought it for oil change / maintenance and I got back washwiand clean. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Very pleasant experience purchasing my car. Professional and efficient sales manager helped me get a car I wanted. Would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The staff was extremely pleasant and professional. It was a good experience and I was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Our salesman along with the sales manager went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted. Would give 10 stars if I could. An experience that differs from the rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Proffesional And efficient in the way they have dealt with my car and service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

This dealership went above and beyond to accommodate a purchase on a new vehicle for my growing family . The service and price they offered was competitive that I left Mercedes after years with them. Special thanks to Jorge (Sales), Chris (General Manager), and Jason (Finance). At the very end of the deal, I ran into an issue with pricing and Jason rectified the situation and I can’t thank him enough for resolving the issue for us. We will be recommending this dealership to all our friends and family. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Great service , excellent customer service would definitely recommend INFINITI of englewood . service agent was very helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I was happy with their service and transparency. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Another great experience with Bob and the team at INFINITI of Englewood. It's far beyond what you'd expect from dealership service. Fast, friendly, and efficient, and I find the prices very reasonable. Bob goes above and beyond to give each customer individual attention to their specific vehicular AND scheduling needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

It was an easy and quick experience . I appreciate that I was able to see the progress of the service.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very helpful my car was ready within time was given , reception was very helpful felt very happy and pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The service was quick and fast. Bob was very helpful and explained everything about the service. I am satisfied with the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Amazing.. fast service, in and out.. the best dealership you could ever go to………….. can’t wait to go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Bob goes above and beyond with phenomenal customer services. Will be returning back again for other services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Very professional, and friendly I felt like home. And the did all paper work really fast. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I really had a great experience at INFINITI of Englewood. This is only my second car buying experience and Ray and his team made sure I had everything that I wanted and was comfortable with everything along the way. Would definitely recommend checking them out for your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The repair process was properly explained and repairs were completed very quickly. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The dealer diagnosed my issues and resolved them in a timely manner. The customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Bob Maggia was excellent! He explained everything, made me feel very comfortable, and they took very good care of my car. I will certainly be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Customer service was great and explain everything to me with clarity very recommended from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Had a great experience recently when I dropped off my car for maintenance, worked with Bob, who was very professional and kept me posted about all the work being done, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

This dealership was awesome. From the time I walked in until the time i left everyone included themselves in my purchase. The manager, the sales rep, the finance guy! Literally 3hrs in the dealership no down payment or anything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Very very good service.. best in Infinti world no hassle wait.. excellent service thanks Englewood of New Jersey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

We had a great experience with the dealership. Sadar was very helpful and quick to respond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

My experience was great and Bob made me feel as I was talking with someone in my family. He was pleasureable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

My experience was very pleasant. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

My first service after purchase at INFINITI of Englewood and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I walked in, I was impressed with the level of professionalism and friendliness of the staff. The service advisor took the time to listen to my concerns and provide me with a clear explanation of the work that needed to be done on my car. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the level of service and attention to detail provided by INFINITI of Englewood. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Serdar Copur & Jason were extremely helpful in making me comfortable with the deal that I had gotten on the car and had went out of their way to make sure I got the best possible deal. In addition they were incredibly friendly and made the whole process a breeze. Would definitely come again if I could and by far the best experience at a dealership that I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great experience, Bob was my servicer. Accommodated to and understood my needs as a customer. Will come back. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Very courteous and generous with their time. Good inventory and knowledgeable about the models and trims. They're the reason why we returned to Inifiniti after our poor experience with the prior dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

He was an awesome salesman and very professional and friendly with me as a client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

the service department did a great job on the servicing of my car . the service was done in less 5 hr once i brought the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great Service and follow up by the team. professional approach with courtesy by management. done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Every time I visited always they are kind and fast. Also mechanic explained every issues. I appreciated .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Bob was very attentive to my needs. I was in a hurry. Got me out in under an hour. I was pleased in the way he presented to me what needed to be done on the car. He’s an excellent technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The car was taken in upon arrival and retired when promised I was able to watch the progress online

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Kareem was great, he was super flexible in showing all of the cars I wanted to see, and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

The service and turnaround time was great. Bob was great at communicating the status of the repair and my vehicle. I was very placed with the overall service and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Bob is excellent. He makes sure your car is taking care off fast and good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Bob was very kind and professional dealing with my problem. Did not have to wait for my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Very good customer service, polite and answered all my question I had !! I felt very comfortable the time I was there …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Bob is amazing, always friendly informative and helpful huge asset to the dealership and his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Professional and friendly service from Bob. Car was finished at the promised time. The dealership was very clean also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

My husband lost his car key and I called Bob and he ordered a new key. Went back to program the key. Bob handled that very quick. This is my dealership to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

They’re fast and efficient. The team was nice and pleasant to me. They wanted to help in any way they could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Service was done well, on time and kept communicating appropriately. John made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Super friendly really helpful and really fast. Great service experience. I used to go to fette because it’s closer but I will gladly drive the extra 25 min and never go back to another INFINITI dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Fast, to the point. My appointment was for 11 am but something came up and I missed it. Called around 12 to see if they can do the 60k miles inspection and oil change and they said yes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great customer service! Very patience and honest about the prices! We greatly appreciated that and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Ray was great. also the finance manager and dealership manager was very accommodating. If all goes well with any of my concerns after purchasing a certified pre own vehicle they have 5 stars in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Huge shout out to BOB for making everything happen !! The service team is great !! Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My service provider Bob was wonderful he kept me updated on everything that was going on with my car.. and dealt with my insurance company didn’t have to do a thing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excellent customer service.. great support team very fast paced..thanks Infinti of Englewood the best .. bob for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Let me say I've been to many Dealerships over the years and INFINITI of Englewood by far is the best!! From sales to service they always exceed your expectations! Highly recommend them for all of your automotive needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Joe is very nice and helpful! Very efficient work done--got my car earlier than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

They give you the best service. Bob was very polite and professional. Allain was very competent with his job. All of them had great work ethics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Excellent service. Bob is amazing and always willing to help with any questions or issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Serdar was fabulous to work with with minimal hassle. We got the deal we wanted within reason and the negotiation was painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. My sales rep was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

The service I received from the salesman was top tier. He helped me leave with the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Met with a courteous greeting. My car was taken in for servicing right away. Service Manager was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Representative was very pleasant and professional. Service was done fast. They took care of me without having an appointment. There was very good communication between the mechanics, front desk and to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I was greeted by the staff when I pulled into the service department and everyone was extremely helpful . Danny in service was great and took my car immediately. The wait time was very short. everyone on the team was very polite and they even were able to offer a discount to me . the only thing I'm not happy about is that I don't get a car wash and cleaning like at the other dealers. However they did give me a coupon to take to car wash but its not the same as having it done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I was greeted by the staff when they walked in. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Bob was fantastic. He paid attention to the issues. He took care of everything on my list and explained a few things to me. Overall my first visit here was great. And Bob gave me a free car wash voucher!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Bob was wayyy too good. Amazing service. This is my go to spot and Bob is the reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great service, explained the options well. I will come back to this center for my next maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great hospitality great service very reliable ! One of the best service! Fast and speedy service time in manner !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

All of my concerns and requests about my car were addressed in a timely and efficient matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Bob Maggia is the best staff I have ever encountered every time I asked for service from Infinity in Englewood. He is so polite and very helpful and makes you so comfortable. He is very precise with the details about repairs required and arranged for service right away. He even provide suggestions for any future repairs. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Bob is the man, he's probably the reason why we won't go back to the other INFINITI dealer for service. Don't ever slide, keep up and sustain these 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

INFINITI of Englewood is the best dealership I have ever been to and I have been to many during the years. They are efficient and do the work quickly. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Would highly recommend this auto shop! They were very professional, very helpful & very quick. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

This dealership is the best one I have ever been to. They handle everything quickly and responsibly. All of the employees are very welcoming and cheerful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

These service specialists are awesome. They are always courteous and get me in and out of the door swiftly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Always a great experience. Never any complaints. Always taken care of promptly and efficiently. They are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

I was pleased with the customer service and especially with Bob Maggia. He was pleasant, clear and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Best salesman ever! The only time buying a car I got what was promised!!! Thank God

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

The best dealership around Shout out to bob maggia was there every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

My experience was pleasant, customer service was good, the sales guy was great when I first got my car, no issues so far, would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Best dealership in town I’m always seeing them when I’m going down grand ave and I catch a glimpse of the dealership, I finally decided to stop by and my man’s Rigo took great care of me I felt right at home, was in and out within the hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Best dealership in the tri-state highly recommend will be visiting Rego once again service was spot on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

The man who helped me, Rigo, is a wealth of knowledge and filled with automotive prospects that give you reassurance with your investment. The manager Mike, very respectful, kind and open to any sort of questions and makes you feel welcome to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

My car buying experience was great! Rigo helped me out. I was in and out the dealership in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Bob and the team are the best. I love getting my car worked on here because I always get the best options and great service Bob and his team are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Bob and his team are the best. Everything is always great 👍. It’s the best INFINITI service team that I know. Thank you BOB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Rigo gave me the Greatest experience I’ve had at any dealership, highly recommend. Great Seem-less Transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Rigoberto was very helpful, and I️ had an excellent experience. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

great experience. rigo was a huge help. got me in the exact car i wanted for a real good price. will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Rigo was very welcoming, not only was he helpful and informative but he took his time. Very great salesman! 10/10 Recommend coming to Infinity in Englewood, ask for Rigo!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Service Center Consultant, Bob Maggia was terrific. Easy, quick and professional. I have recently purchased my QX60 from the dealership and everyone has been great to work with, attentive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Not like your typical dealership, this dealership will go out of their way to help you and tell you the truth.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Great dealer - got me in and out quickly for service in my qx80 at a good price. Very efficient and good location. The service advisor bob magia is the best, really helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve driven infinitis for years and have been to a few dealers in the area and these Guys are just helpful by far. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

This was about my third time for service and as usual I was very pleased with the service. I will continue to do business with INFINITI of Englewood.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

As usual it was a pleasant experience. The work was completed in a timely manner. Was satisfied with the outcome and service people are very thorough

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

As usual they were very helpful and courteous. Did not have to wait long. Work was done in a timely manner. Very pleasant experiences. I am very happy with this dealership.


Leave Us A Review